Officers

East-Central Ohio Technology Users Club Officers

President:

Jim Amore, 404-3963, President@lccsohio.org

Vice-president/Program Chair:

Mary Frances Rauch, Vice.President@lccsohio.org

Secretary:

Nancy Grower, Secretary@lccsohio.org

Treasurer:

Sue Bixler, Treasurer@lccsohio.org

Agent:

David Bibler, 345-3492, agent@lccsohio.org

     Trustees:
trustees@lccsohio.org

Vicky Atkins, 928-0119, Vicky.Atkins@lccsohio.org
Wayne Snyder, trustees@lccsohio.org
Jim Grower, jimgrower@lccsohio.org

APCUG Representative:

Mary Frances Rauch, Vice.President@lccsohio.org

Newsletter Editor:

Rich Allen, Newsletter@lccsohio.org

Membership:

Vicky Atkins, 928-0119, Vicky.Atkins@lccsohio.org

Repair/Maintenance SIG:

Jim Amore and/or Everett McKee, repair@lccsohio.org

Digital Imaging SIG:

David Clement,  digitalimagesig@gmail.com

Linux SIG:

Ken Bixler and/or John Kennedy, linux@lccsohio.org

Computer Recycling Program:

Jim Amore, Events Coordinator, 404-3963, Jim.Amore@lccsohio.org

Computer Refurbishing Program:

Bill Toothman, (project assistant)

Teaching program:

John Kennedy, Chairman, lccs.freejohn@gmail.com

Webmasters:

Jim Amore, 404-3963, President@lccsohio.org
John Kennedy, lccs.freejohn@gmail.com

_________________________________________

Note: Phone numbers listed are in area code 740 except where listed.

Contact us:  ecotu.club@gmail.com